<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Beta Scams On The Rise</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.wow-cataclysm.info/beta-scams-on-the-rise/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.wow-cataclysm.info/beta-scams-on-the-rise</link>
	<description>World of Warcraft Cataclysm information and news source</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 17 Nov 2010 16:49:12 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Polo</title>
		<link>http://www.wow-cataclysm.info/beta-scams-on-the-rise/comment-page-1#comment-2522</link>
		<dc:creator>Polo</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 02 Aug 2010 21:11:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.wow-cataclysm.info/?p=311#comment-2522</guid>
		<description>I receive what appeared to be a legit advertisement for open beta opt ins. It had a battle.net link leading to a cataclysm opt in but upon clicking it I found myself ona chinese gold site. I am 90% sure I have a keylogger now an I am running a scan now. But he had a noreply@blizzard.com on original sender which makes no sense</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I receive what appeared to be a legit advertisement for open beta opt ins. It had a battle.net link leading to a cataclysm opt in but upon clicking it I found myself ona chinese gold site. I am 90% sure I have a keylogger now an I am running a scan now. But he had a <a href="mailto:noreply@blizzard.com">noreply@blizzard.com</a> on original sender which makes no sense</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: angela castellani</title>
		<link>http://www.wow-cataclysm.info/beta-scams-on-the-rise/comment-page-1#comment-2479</link>
		<dc:creator>angela castellani</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 30 Jul 2010 13:22:07 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.wow-cataclysm.info/?p=311#comment-2479</guid>
		<description>the email i got has that return email on it, but when i click on the link in the mail it comes up to a page that doesnt exist??, very strange as i even went to their main battlenet page and it says its under maintance but its been saying that now for over 2 months, is wow closed permanently or something??</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>the email i got has that return email on it, but when i click on the link in the mail it comes up to a page that doesnt exist??, very strange as i even went to their main battlenet page and it says its under maintance but its been saying that now for over 2 months, is wow closed permanently or something??</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

